Sunday, December 17, 2017

Join our email blast

Just Released

Noce December Shows Announced: All Holiday Shows & NYE On Sale & Selling Fast

11/15/2017

Tickets at NOCEDSM.COM or by calling 515-244-5399 or in person at 1326 Walnut St., 12-4 p.m., Wednesday-Friday.

Saturday, November 25 – DIVA & THE DEACONS (feat. TINA HAASE FINDLAY) CHRISTMAS Extravaganza, 7 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Saturday, December 2 – MAX WELLMAN’s 8th Annual HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS, 7 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Wednesday, December 6 – “Sounds of The Season” w/ The DES MOINES BIG BAND, 7-10 p.m.

Thursday, December 7 – Christmas Blues w/ ROB LUMBARD, featuring TINA HAASE FINDLAY, 7-10 p.m.

Ames Chamber

Saturday, December 9 – “All I Want For Christmas” w/ GINA GEDLER, 7 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Sunday, December 10 – MAX WELLMAN’s 8th Annual HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 13 – “Sounds Of The Season” w/ THE DES MOINES BIG BAND, 7-10 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 – NYC Drummer MATT WILSON’S CHRISTMAS TREE-O, 7-10 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – MAX WELLMAN’s 8th Annual HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS (featuring The ANNIE BOOTH TRIO), 7 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Saturday, December 16 – “Festive!” w/ Denver’s ANNIE BOOTH TRIO, 7 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Sunday, December 17 – MAX WELLMAN’s 8th Annual HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS, featuring Denver’s ANNIE BOOTH TRIO, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20 – “Sounds Of The Season” w/ The DES MOINES BIG BAND, 7-10 p.m.

Thursday, December 21 – PETER ROBERTS & Friends Play A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS, 7-10 p.m. (all ages until 9 p.m.)

Friday, December 22 – MAX WELLMAN’s 8th Annual HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS, 7 p.m. & 9 p.m.

Saturday, December 23 – PETER ROBERTS & Friends Play A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS, 7 p.m. & 9 p.m. (all ages at 7 p.m., not 9 p.m.)

Wednesday, December 27 – Sounds Of The Season w The DES MOINES BIG BAND, 7-10 p.m.

Sunday, December 31 – 3rd Annual WILD PARTY featuring The DES MOINES BIG BAND, Chicago Jazz Singer ROSE COLELLA, MAX WELLMAN, GINA GEDLER, TINA HAASE FINDLAY, & SCOTT SMITH, 8 p.m. – 1 a.m. with catering by Christiani’s.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Ames ChamberAmes ChamberAmes ChamberStop HIVStop HIV

Join our Digital Cityview E-Mail Blast today!

Join our Digital Cityview E-Mail Blast today!

Click the button below and enter your email address to receive your digital edition of Cityview's newest issue each month. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Join our email blast