Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Join our email blast

CITYVIEW Staff

For information on advertising in CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Aaron Burns

Advertising Manager

aaron@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 330

 

Mary Fowler

Advertising Account Executive

mary@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 311

Click to play Mary’s video

Megan Pugh

Advertising Account Executive

megan@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-360-1225

Click to play Megan’s video

Jolene Goodman

BGUM Vice President

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 319

Click to play Jolene’s video


For the newsroom of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Shane Goodman
Editor and Publisher
shane@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 305

Cyote Williams
Staff Reporter
cyote@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 333


For the design department of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Celeste Tilton
Design Manager
celeste@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 313

Beckham Miller
Digital Media Manager
beckham@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 301

Jayde Vogeler
Graphic Designer
jayde@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 331


For the circulation department of  CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Mike Chiston
Circulation Manager
mike@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 304


For the business office of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Brent Antisdel
Business Office Manager
brent@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 316

Comments are closed.

Summer Stir - June 2024