Saturday, October 23, 2021

Join our email blast

CITYVIEW Staff

For information on advertising in CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Pat Checketts

Advertising Sales Manager

pat@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 311

Aaron Burns

Advertising Account Executive

aaron@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 308

 

 

Ellie Schwetz

Advertising Account Executive

ellie@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 330

Jolene Goodman

BGUM Vice President

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 319

Click to play Jolene’s video


For the newsroom of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Jeff Pitts
Managing Editor
jeff@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 333

Shane Goodman
Editor and Publisher
shane@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 305


For the design department of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Celeste Tilton
Design Manager
celeste@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 313

Beckham Miller
Digital Media Manager
beckham@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 301

Jayde Vogeler
Graphic Designer
jayde@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 331


For the circulation department of  CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Patrick Clemmons
Circulation Manager
patrick@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 304


For the business office of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Brent Antisdel
Business Office Manager
brent@dmcityview.com
515-953-4822 ext. 316

Comments are closed.

Best Of...