Saturday, July 4, 2020

Join our email blast

CITYVIEW Staff

For information on advertising in CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

 
 

Aaron Burns

Advertising Account Executive

aaron@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 318

Click to play Aaron’s video

 

Jolene Goodman

BGUM Vice President

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 319

Click to play Jolene’s video


For the newsroom of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Jeff Pitts

Managing Editor

jeff@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 333

Shane Goodman

Editor and Publisher

shane@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 305

For the design department of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Celeste Tilton

Design Manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 313

Karen Ericson

Graphic Designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 324

Jordan Huxford

Graphic Designer

jordan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 331

For the circulation department of  CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Patrick Clemmons

Circulation Manager

patrick@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 301

For the business office of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Brent Antisdel

Business Office Manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 316

Comments are closed.

Summer StirJob boardHIV