Monday, April 22, 2019

Join our email blast

CITYVIEW Staff

For information on advertising in CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Dan JDan Juffer

Advertising and Events Director

dan.juffer@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

 

 

 

Jessica Dotts

Advertising Account Executive

jessica@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 315

 

 

 

Shelby Bobbett

Advertising Account Executive

shelby@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 330

 

 

 

Jolene Goodman

Advertising Account Executive

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 319

 

 

For the newsroom of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Jeff Pitts

Managing Editor

jeff@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 333

 For the design department of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Celeste Tilton

Design Manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 313

Karen Ericson

Graphic Designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 324

Jordan Aust

Graphic Designer

jordan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 331


For the circulation department of  CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Patrick Clemmons 

Circulation Manager

patrick@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 301


For the business office of CITYVIEW magazine, contact the following:

Brent Antisdel

Office Manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 316

 

To submit news items, contact:
Jeff Pitts, managing editor, jeff@dmcityview.com

Comments are closed.

Iowa WildHIVSchulingSummer Stir