Monday, February 20, 2017

Join our email blast

Cityview Staff

For information on advertising in Cityview magazine, contact the following:

SohlAshleyAshley Sohl

Advertising Director

ashley@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

 

 

 

HawleyKatie

Katie Hawley

Advertising Account Executive

katie@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 318

 

 

 

Martens_Allyson

Allyson Martens

Advertising Account Executive

allyson@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 315

 

 

 

 

For the newsroom of Cityview magazine, contact the following::

Darren Tromblay

Editor

darren@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 304

Jeff Pitts

Reporter

jeff@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 320

Dan Hodges

Photographer

dan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 304


For the design department of Cityview magazine, contact the following:

Celeste Jones

Design Manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 313

Karen Ericson

Graphic Designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 324

Jordan Aust

Graphic Designer

jordan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 331


For the circulation department of  Cityview magazine, contact the following:

Dan Hodges

Circulation Manager

dan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 304


For the business office of Cityview magazine, contact the following:

Brent Antisdel

Office Manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 316

 

 

To submit news items, contact:
Darren Tromblay, editor, darren@dmcityview.com

Comments are closed.

Ames ChamberAmes ChamberGet PersonalizedAmes ChamberPhoto ContestWinter Brewfest

Join our Digital Cityview E-Mail Blast today!

Join our Digital Cityview E-Mail Blast today!

Click the button below and enter your email address to receive your digital edition of Cityview's newest issue each month. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Join our email blast