Sunday, October 21, 2018

Join our email blast

Cityview Staff

For information on advertising in Cityview magazine, contact the following:

Dan JDan Juffer

Advertising Director

dan.juffer@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

 

 

 

HawleyKatie

Katie Hawley

Advertising Account Executive

katie@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 318

 

 

 

Shelby Bobbett

Advertising Account Executive

shelby@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 330

 

 

 

Cassie Johnston

Advertising Account Executive

cassandra@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 339

 

 

For the newsroom of Cityview magazine, contact the following::

 

Jeff Pitts

Managing Editor

jeff@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 333

 For the design department of Cityview magazine, contact the following:

Celeste Tilton

Design Manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 313

Karen Ericson

Graphic Designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 324

Jordan Aust

Graphic Designer

jordan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 331


For the circulation department of  Cityview magazine, contact the following:

Patrick Clemmons 

Circulation Manager

patrick@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 301


For the business office of Cityview magazine, contact the following:

Brent Antisdel

Office Manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 316

 

 

To submit news items, contact:
Jeff Pitts or Cady Colosimo, reporters, jeff@dmcityview.com or cady@dmcityview.com

Comments are closed.

Best ofHIV