Saturday, September 25, 2021

Join our email blast

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

(TV – Channel) Women’s College World 2021 Live Stream Online Free

May 18

The 2021 Women’s College World Series is getting closer. Selections were on Sunday, May 16, ahead of Regionals that begin on Thursday, May 20 and the Super Regionals set for the following week.



Eight teams will play in the Women’s College World Series starting Thursday, June 3. Check out the full WCWS and NCAA softball tournament schedule below.

2021 Women’s College World Series: Schedule, dates
The WCWS from Oklahoma City starts Thursday, June 3 and goes through Wednesday, June 9.

Here’s the complete NCAA softball tournament schedule by round:

Selections: 9 p.m. ET on Sunday, May 16 on ESPN2
Regionals: Thursday, May 20 to Sunday, May 23
Super Regionals: Thursday, May 27 to Saturday, May 29 OR Friday, May 28 to Sunday, May 30
Women’s College World Series: Thursday, June 3 to Wednesday, June 9
2019 Women’s College World Series: Scores, results
With the 2020 tournament canceled because of the coronavirus, the 2019 tournament is the most recent championship. UCLA beat Oklahoma for the championship:

The 2021 NCAA Division I Softball Tournament will be held from May 21 through June 9, 2021 as the final part of the 2021 NCAA Division I softball season. Thirty-one teams will be awarded automatic bids as champions of their conferences after the Ivy League opted out of the 2021 softball season.

The remaining 33 will be selected at-large by the NCAA Division I softball selection committee on May 16, 2021. The tournament culminates with eight teams playing in the 2021 Women’s College World Series at ASA Hall of Fame Stadium in Oklahoma City.

On Sunday evening, the NCAA revealed the full 64-team field for the 2021 NCAA Softball Championship.

Among the 64 teams were the top 16 seeds, with No. 1 Oklahoma taking the top overall seed. No. 2 UCLA is set to host its own regional as well.

Seven of the 16 top seeds hailed from the Southeastern Conference. The highest of the SEC teams was No. 3 Alabama, with Florida hosting as a No. 4 seed and Arkansas, LSU, Missouri and Kentucky taking the sixth, seventh, eighth and ninth seeds, respectively.

Kentucky was the final host seed, coming in at No. 14. In total 12 of the SEC’s 14 teams made the national tournament.


May 18


Alta House Event Center
(641) 792-2582
View Organizer Website


515 Brewing Company
7700 University Avenue, Suite C
Clive, IA 50325 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *