Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Join our email blast

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

[The-Flock!] ‘UFC 263’ Live Stream Full Fight

June 12 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

UFC 263 tonight as Israel Adesanya takes on Marvin Vettori in a long-awaited rematch at Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona. The action goes down in a special pay-per-view event streaming exclusively on ESPN+.

Date: Saturday, June 12
Early Prelims: 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT / 11.30pm BST / 8.30am AEST (Sun)
Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun)/ 10am AEST (Sun)
Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST (Sun) / 12pm AEST (Sun)
Venue: The Gila River Arena, Glendale, Arizona, USA
Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

Watch LIVE here: http://mediaplay.link/ufc-263/

UFC 263 takes place this Saturday, June 12 at Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona.

The main card starts at 10pm EST / 7pm PST, with prelims at 8pm EST / 5pm PST. The early prelims have a start time of 5:15pm EST / 2:15pm PST.

UFC 263’s main card pits Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori in a Middleweight Championship title bout. This is an exclusive pay-per-view (PPV) event, and the only way to watch the fight is to get UFC 263 on ESPN+.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, you just need to log into your account and then pay the $69.99 PPV fee. If you don’t have an ESPN+ account, there are three ways to get one in time for the fight:

The UFC 263 main event is a UFC Middleweight Championship bout between current champ Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori. Their last fight was all the way back in 2018, when Adesanya won in a split decision. Adesanya vs. Vettori 2 promises to be an equally competitive matchup, though oddsmakers have the Nigerian Adesanya (a.k.a. “The Last Stylebender”) as the favorite to win.

In the co-main event, Deiveson Figueiredo will face Brandon Moreno in a UFC Flyweight Championship rematch. The two fought to a majority draw at UFC 256 in December and both will be looking to come out on top this time around.

One of the most intriguing matchups at UFC 263 pits Nate Diaz vs. Leon Edwards. Diaz hasn’t seen action since November 2019 and this fight is his highly-anticipated return to the octagon in a welterweight bout.
In the main event, Israel Adesanya defends his middleweight title against Italy’s Marvin Vettori, whom ‘Stylebender’ outpointed in 2018 – a year-and-a-half before winning divisional gold.

The co-main event is another rematch, as Brandon Moreno again challenges flyweight titleholder Deiveson Figueiredo, six months after the pair fought to a draw.

Elsewhere, Diaz returns after almost two years out to take on third-ranked welterweight Leon Edwards in a historic bout. For the first time ever, the UFC is turning a non-title, non-main event bout into a five-round meeting as Briton Edwards pursues a rematch with 175lbs champion Kamaru Usman.

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Organizer

ABC
Phone:
455 565 6626
Email:
abc@gmail.com

Venue

Gila River Arena
9400 W Maryland Ave
Glendale, AZ United States
+ Google Map

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*