Thursday, June 24, 2021

Join our email blast

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Chelsea vs FC Porto Live Stream : Champions League TV channel

April 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Chelsea vs FC Porto Live Stream FC Porto, on the other hand, will be chuffed with the return of Sergio Oliviera and Mehdi Tarebi and both these players will be in the starting XI after they served their one-match suspension.

———————————————————

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE NOW

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE NOW

———————————————————

Chelsea possible starting line-up: Edouard Mendy; Cesar Azpilicueta, Kurt Zouma, Antonio Rudiger; Reece James, N’Golo Kante, Mateo Kovacic, Ben Chilwell; Mason Mount, Hakim Ziyech; Timo Werner

FC Porto possible starting line-up: Agustin Marchesin; Wilson Manafa, Pepe, Diogo Leite, Zaidu Sanusi; Jesus Corona, Sergio Oliviera, Matues Uribe, Luis Diaz; Mehdi Taremi, Toni Martinez

What time will the UEFA Champions League 2020-21 Chelsea vs FC Porto kick-off?

The UEFA Champions League 2020-21 Chelsea vs FC Porto match will kick off at 12:30 AM IST on Wednesday, April 14 at the Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán.

What TV channel will show the UEFA Champions League 2020-21 Chelsea vs FC Porto match?

The UEFA Champions League 2020-21 Chelsea vs FC Porto match will telecast on Sony Six, Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 2.

How can I stream the UEFA Champions League 2020-21 Chelsea vs FC Porto fixture?

The UEFA Champions League 2020-21 Chelsea vs FC Porto match will be streamed on Sony LIV.

The neutral setting of Seville’s Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán once again plays host to these two sides for the second leg of this Champions League quarter-final clash, with Tomas Tuchel’s men holding a two goal aggregate advantage.

Follow our guide as we explain how to watch a Chelsea vs Porto live stream and catch all the action from the UCL, no matter where you are in the world right now.

Goals in either half from Mason Mount and Ben Chillwell last Wednesday helped the Blues place one foot into the semi-finals in a confident display from the London side.

Chelsea also followed up last week’s win by getting back to winning ways domestically, after beating Crystal Palace 1-3 in the Premier League on Saturday, so they’ll be looking to carry that form through to tonight.

CHELSEA VS PORTO LIVE STREAM
Date: Tuesday, April 13

Kick-off time: 8pm GMT / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 12.30am IST / 5am AEST / 7am NZDT

Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan, Sevilla (Spain)

Live stream: BT Sport (UK) / FREE Paramount Plus trial (US) / Free DAZN trial (CA) / Optus Sport (AUS)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Their opponents will look to the fact that they managed 12 shots on Chelsea’s goal last week, and will be be boosted by the return of key central midfielder Sergio Oliveira after he missed the first leg due to suspension.

While Porto have won six of their last nine Champions League meetings against Chelsea, turning this tie around will be a tall order for Sergio Conceicao’s side, with the Blues looking both clinical and, crucially, strong at the back, having only conceded two goals throughout this year’s tournament so far.

Here’s how to watch a Champions League Chelsea vs Porto live stream today from anywhere in the world.

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*