Cityview on Facebook Cityview on Twitter Cityview on MySpace Cityview on flickr Follow Me on Pinterest  
Des Moines Cityview
 

Sponsored Ad
Sponsored Ad
Sponsor

Contact Listing


Big Green Umbrella Media, Inc.

publishers of Cityview, Relish, Iowa Living magazines and Iowa Momentum endurance sports magazine.

Our office is located at 414 61st Street in Des Moines. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Fax: 515-953-1394

Phone: 515-953-4822

 

 

Company phone extensions

Big Green Umbrella Media General and Administrative

Brent Antisdel

business office manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 301

Shane Goodman

president

shane@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 305

 

Cityview

Ashley Roberts

advertising sales manager

ashley@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 303

Laura McClatchey

advertising sales

laura@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 318

Christi Adams

advertising sales

christi@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 315

Jared Curtis

arts & entertainment editor

jared@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 306

Amber Williams

reporter

amber@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 320

Celeste Jones

design manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 313

Karen Ericson

designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 310

Lindy Vorrie

designer

lindy@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 323

Shane Goodman

editor and publisher

shane@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 305

Brent Antisdel

distribution manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 301

 

Relish

Ashley Roberts

advertising sales manager

ashley@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 303

Laura McClatchey

advertising sales

laura@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 318

Christi Adams

advertising sales

christi@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 315

Jim Duncan

editor

JD91446@aol.com

 

Jared Curtis

reporter

jared@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 306

Amber Williams

reporter

amber@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 320

Celeste Jones

design manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 313

Karen Ericson

designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 310

Lindy Vorrie

designer

lindy@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 323

Shane Goodman

publisher

shane@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 305

Brent Antisdel

distribution manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 301

 

Iowa Living magazines

Brooke Pulliam

advertising sales

brooke@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-988-7257

Julie Downing

advertising sales

julie@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 314

Dan Juffer

advertising sales

dan@dmcityview.com

515-371-2290

Jolene Goodman

advertising sales

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-326-0082

Michelle Haupts

advertising sales

michelle@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-988-9079

Pete Gardner

advertising sales

pete@iowalivingmagazines.com

641-430-1688

Mindi Sudman

advertising sales

mindi@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822, ext. 311

Darren Tromblay

editor

darren@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 304

Kathy Summy

editorial assistant

kathy@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 304

Celeste Jones

design manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 313

Karen Ericson

designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 310

Lindy Vorrie

designer

lindy@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 323

Shane Goodman

publisher

shane@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 305

Brent Antisdel

distribution manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 301

 

Iowa Momentum endurance sports magazine

Dave Mable

editor

dave@dmcityview.com

515-867-7392

Dee Mable

advertising sales

dee@dmcityview.com

515-210-5194

Brent Antisdel

distribution manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 301

Celeste Jones

design manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 313

Karen Ericson

designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 310

Lindy Vorrie

designer

lindy@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 323

Shane Goodman

publisher

shane@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822, ext. 305

 

return to Cityivew home page



Special Sections


Quantcast


Big Green Umbrella Media, Inc. • 414 61st Street • Des Moines, Iowa 50312 • 515-953-4822 • 515.953.1394 (fax)
©2012 Copyright Big Green Umbrella Media

Sponsored by
Sponsored Ad

Sponsor
Sponsor
Sponsor